Bulletin Board
Comprehensive Plan
Contact Us

All terms expire on January 1 of the year indicated except the Fiscal Officer, whose term runs to April 1 of the year indicated. Trustees and Fiscal Officer are elected for four-year terms. Zoning Commission members are appointed by the Trustees for five-year terms and the Zoning Board of Appeals members are appointed by the Trustees for three-year terms. The Zoning Inspector, Zoning Secretary, and Assistant Fiscal Officer are appointed for an indefinite term.

Chairman Kevin Keiper 2024 330.334.4165 wadsworth.twp.trustees@gmail.com
Vice Chairman James Gardner 2022 330.336.3906  
  Robert Engler 2022 330.958.0777  
Fiscal Officer
  Stefanie Horner 2024 330.336.6161 wadsworth.twp.fiscal@gmail.com



Zoning Commission
Chairman Todd Kavanaugh 2026    
  Andrew MacKay 2022    


Shaun Bouscher 2025    
  Lanny Jones 2024    
  Ty Powers 2023    
1st Alternate Vacant      

Board of Zoning Appeals

Chairman Jeffrey Smith 2022    
  Kyle Rohrig 2022    
  Ronald Lewton 2024    
  Tom Cavanaugh 2023    
  John Hayne 2024    
1st Alternate Robert Crow      
Office Assistant
  Marsha Reber   330.336.6161 wadsworth.twp.office@gmail.com
Zoning Inspector
  Dennis Banfield   330.335.5047  wadsworth.twp.zoning@gmail.com
Zoning Secretary
  Allen Bernstorf      
Road Maintenance / Township Garage

Jeff Hoerger

David Rogers